This printed article is located at https://investor-id.wika.co.id/analyst_reports.html

Analyst Coverage

No Firma Lokasi Analis Email
1 Bahana Securities Jakarta Anthony Yunus anthony.yunus@bahana.co.id
2 BCA Sekuritas Jakarta Pandu Anugrah pandu.anugrah@bcasekuritas.co.id
3 Binaartha Jakarta Revita Anggrainy revita.anggrainy@binaartha.com
4 BNI Securities Jakarta Maxi Liesyaputra maxi@bnisecurities.co.id
5 Buana Capital Jakarta Immanuel Titus immanuel.titus@buanacapital.com
6 CGS-CIMB Jakarta Aurelia Amanda Barus aurelia.barus@cimb.com
7 CGS-CIMB Jakarta Namira Lahuddin namira.lahuddin@cgs-cimb.com
8 Ciptadana Sekuritas Jakarta Arief Budiman budimanarief@ciptadana.com
9 CITI Jakarta Vivi Handoyo Lie vivi.handoyo.lie@citi.com
10 CLSA Jakarta Jonathan Mardjuki jonathan.mardjuki@clsa.com
11 Credit Suisse Jakarta Ariyanto Jahja ariyanto.jahja@credit-suisse.com
12 Danareksa Jakarta Maria Renata maria.renata@danareksa.com
13 DBS Vickers Kuala Lumpur Chong Tjen-San tjensan@alliancedbs.com
14 Deutsche Bank Jakarta Joko Sogie joko.sogie@db.com
15 Deutsche Bank Jakarta Inggrid Gondoprastowo inggrid.gondoprastowo@db.com
16 HSBC Singapore Somesh Kumar Agarwal somesh.kumar.agarwal@hsbc.com.sg
17 HSBC Singapore Colin Davis colin.davis@hsbc.com.sg
18 Indo Premier Securities Jakarta Laura Oei laura.oei@ipc.co.id
19 J.P. Morgan Jakarta Indra Cahya indra.cahya@jpmorgan.com
20 Kresna Securities Jakarta Andreas Kristo Saragih andreas.saragih@kresnasecurities.com
21 Lotus Andalan Sekuritas Jakarta Rendy Chandra rendy.chandra@lotussekuritas.co.id
22 Macquarie Jakarta Richard Danusaputra richard.danusaputra@macquarie.com
23 Mandiri Sekuritas Jakarta Edbert Surya edbert.surya@mandirisek.co.id
24 Mega Capital Indonesia Jakarta Danny Eugene danny.eugene@megaci.com
25 Mega Sekuritas Jakarta Adrian M. Priyatna adrian@megasekuritas.com
26 Mirae Asset Daewoo Co.,Ltd. Jakarta Roger roger@miraeasset.co.id
27 MNC Securities Jakarta Muhamad Rudy Setiawan muhammad.setiawan@mncgroup.com
28 Panin Sekuritas Jakarta Nico Laurens nico@pans.co.id
29 Phillip Securities Jakarta Anugerah Zamzami -
30 Reliance Securities Jakarta Rio Adrianus rio.adrianus@reliance-securities.com
31 RHB Group Jakarta Andrew Wijaya andrey.wijaya@rhbgroup.com
32 Samuel Sekuritas Jakarta Suria Dharma suria.dharma@samuel.co.id
33 Sinarmas Sekuritas Jakarta Anthony Angkawijaya anthony.angkawijaya@sinarmassekuritas.co.id
34 Trimegah Securities Jakarta Adi Prabowo adi.prabowo@trimegah.com
35 UBS Sekuritas Jakarta Bob Setiadi bob.setiadi@ubs.com
36 UOB Kay Hian Jakarta Arandi Ariantara arandiariantara@uobkayhian.com
37 Valbury Jakarta Reny Susanti reny.susanti@valbury.com
38 Waterfront Sekuritas Jakarta Ratna Lim ratna@waterfront.co.id
39 Yuanta Jakarta Joshua Michael joshua.michael@yuanta.co.id
40 Sucor Sekuritas Jakarta Joey Faustian joey.hartanto@sucorsekuritas.com
41 Merrill Lynch Singapore Tansino Aulia tansino.aulia@baml.com
Please read our General Disclaimer & Warning carefully.
Use of this Website constitutes acceptance of the Terms of Website Use.
Copyright © 2021. ListedCompany.com. All Rights Reserved.