Indonesia′s Leading Integrated EPC & Investment Company

Daftar Analis


No Firma Lokasi Analis Email
1 Bahana Securities Jakarta Anthony Yunus anthony.yunus@bahana.co.id
2 BCA Sekuritas Jakarta Mutiara Nita mutiara.nita@bcasekuritas.co.id
3 Bina Artha Jakarta Revita Anggrainy revita.anggrainy@binaartha.com
4 BNI Securities Jakarta Aurelia Amanda Barus -
5 BNI Sekuritas Jakarta Halima Y. Syahputri -
6 Buana Capital Jakarta Immanuel Titus immanuel.titus@buanacapital.com
7 CGS-CIMB Jakarta Hadi Soegiarto hadi.soegiarto@cgs-cimb.com
8 Ciptadana Sekuritas Jakarta Arief Budiman budimanarief@ciptadana.com
9 Citi Research Equities Jakarta Rohit Thombre rohit.thombre@citi.com
10 CLSA Jakarta Jonathan Mardjuki jonathan.mardjuki@clsa.com
11 Credit Suisse Jakarta Edbert Surya -
12 Danareksa Jakarta Naufal Muhammad -
13 DBS Vickers Kuala Lumpur Chong Tjen-San tjensan@alliancedbs.com
14 Verdhana Sekuritas Jakarta Kevin Karamoy -
15 HSBC Singapore Somesh Kumar Agarwal somesh.kumar.agarwal@hsbc.com.sg
16 HSBC Singapore Colin Davis colin.davis@hsbc.com.sg
17 Indo Premier Securities Jakarta Anthony anthony@ipc.co.id
18 J.P. Morgan Jakarta Henry Wibowo henry.wibowo@jpmorgan.com
19 J.P. Morgan Jakarta Arnanto Januri arnanto.januri@jpmorgan.com
20 Kresna Securities Jakarta - -
21 Lotus Andalan Sekuritas Jakarta Rendy Chandra rendy.chandra@lotussekuritas.co.id
22 Macquarie Jakarta Richard Danusaputra richard.danusaputra@macquarie.com
23 Mandiri Sekuritas Jakarta Farah Rahmi Oktaviani farah.oktaviani@mandirisek.co.id
24 Mega Capital Indonesia Jakarta Danny Eugene danny.eugene@megaci.com
25 Mega Sekuritas Jakarta Adrian M. Priyatna adrian@megasekuritas.com
26 Mirae Asset Daewoo Co.,Ltd. Jakarta Joshua Michael joshua.michael@miraeasset.co.id
27 MNC Securities Jakarta Muhamad Rudy Setiawan muhammad.setiawan@mncgroup.com
28 Panin Sekuritas Jakarta Nico Laurens nico@pans.co.id
29 Panin Sekuritas Jakarta Kevin -
30 Phillip Securities Jakarta Anugerah Zamzami -
31 Reliance Securities Jakarta Rio Adrianus rio.adrianus@reliance-securities.com
32 RHB Group Jakarta Andrew Wijaya andrey.wijaya@rhbgroup.com
33 RHB Group Jakarta Ryan Santoso ryan.santoso@rhbgroup.com
34 Samuel Sekuritas Jakarta Andreas Kristo Saragih -
35 Sinarmas Sekuritas Jakarta Winson Pangestu winson.pangestu@sinarmassekuritas.co.id
36 Trimegah Securities Jakarta Kharel Fielim -
37 UBS Sekuritas Jakarta Bob Setiadi bob.setiadi@ubs.com
38 UOB Kay Hian Jakarta Selvi Ocktaviani selviocktaviani@uobkayhian.com
39 Valbury Jakarta Reny Susanti reny.susanti@valbury.com
40 Waterfront Sekuritas Jakarta Ratna Lim ratna@waterfront.co.id
41 Yuanta Investment Consulting Jakarta M. Abdul Aziz muhammad.abdul@yuanta.co.id
42 Sucor Sekuritas Jakarta Joey Faustian joey.hartanto@sucorsekuritas.com
43 Merrill Lynch Singapore Tansino Aulia tansino.aulia@baml.com
44 Minnapadi Sekuritas Jakarta Geri Eka Putra gery@minnapadi.com
45 NH Korindo Sekuritas Jakarta Arief Machrus arief.machrus@nhsec.co.id
46 Kiwoom Sekuritas Jakarta Sukarno Alatas sukarno@kiwoom.co.id
47 OCBC Sekuritas Jakarta Liga Maradona -