Indonesia′s Leading Integrated EPC & Investment Company

Email This  Print This

Daftar Analis


No Firma Lokasi Analis Email
1 Bahana Securities Jakarta Leonardo Henry Gavaza Leonardo@bahana.co.id
2 BCA Sekuritas Jakarta Michael Ramba michael.ramba@bcasekuritas.co.id
3 Binaartha Jakarta Revita revita.anggrainy@binaartha.com
4 BNI Securities Jakarta Maxi Liesyaputra maxi@bnisecurities.co.id
5 BoAML Jakarta Andi Hadiwidjojo andi.hadiwidjojo@baml.com
6 Buana Capital Jakarta Suria Dharma suria.dharma@buanacapital.com
7 CIMB Jakarta Aurelia Amanda Barus aurelia.barus@cimb.com
8 Ciptadana Sekuritas Jakarta Arief Budiman budimanarief@ciptadana.com
9 CITI Jakarta Vivi Handoyo Lie vivi.handoyo.lie@citi.com
10 Credit Suisse Jakarta Ariyanto Jahja ariyanto.jahja@credit-suisse.com
11 Daewoo Jakarta Franky Rivan franky@dwsec-id.com
12 Danareksa Jakarta Maria Renata maria.renata@danareksa.com
13 DBS Vickers Kuala Lumpur Chong Tjen-San tjensan@alliancedbs.com
14 DBS Vickers Jakarta Tiesha tiesha.narandha@id.dbsvickers.com
15 Goldman Sach Jakarta Ankur Fohra Ankur.Vohra@gs.com
16 HSBC Singapore Tarun Bhatnagar tarunbhatnagar@hsbc.com.sg
17 Indo Premier Securities Jakarta Eveline Liauw eveline.liauw@ipc.co.id
18 J.P. Morgan Jakarta Felicia Tandiyono felicia.tandiyono@jpmorgan.com
19 Kresna Securities Jakarta Fahressi Fahalmesta fahressi.fahalmesta@kresnasecurities.com
20 Lautandhana Jakarta Rendy Chandra rendy.candra@lautandhana.com
21 Mandiri Sekuritas PT/Indonesia Jakarta Bob Setiadi Bob.Setiadi@mandirisek.co.id
22 Maybank Kim Eng Jakarta Pandu Anugrah Pandu.Anugrah@maybank-ke.co.id
23 Mega Capital Jakarta Danny Eugene danny.eugene@megaci.com
24 Morgan Stanley Jakarta Andri Ngaserin andri.ngaserin@morganstanley.com
25 Morgan Stanley Jakarta Olivia Simon Olivia.Simon@morganstanley.com
26 NH Korindo Jakarta Reza Priambada woori.korindosec1@gmail.com
27 Nomura Jakarta Anthony Yunus anthony.yunus@nomura.com
28 Panin Sekuritas Jakarta Kristiadi kristiadi@pans.co.id
29 RHB Jakarta Dony Gunawan dony.gunawan@rhbgroup.com
30 Samuel Sekuritas Jakarta Akhmad Nurcahyadi akhmad.nurcahyadi@samuel.co.id
31 Sinarmas Sekuritas Jakarta Henny Indrawati henny.indrawati@sinarmassekuritas.co.id
32 Sucorinvest Jakarta Alexander Budiman/Stanley Liong alexander.budiman@sucorinvest.com
33 Trimegah Securities Jakarta Sebastian Tobing sebastian.tobing@trimegah.com
34 UOB Kay Hian Jakarta Adrianus Bias adrianusbias@uobkayhian.com
35 Valbury Jakarta Reny Susanti reny.susanti@valbury.com
36 Yuanta Securities Investment Consulting Co. Ltd Jakarta Raymond Putra raymond@yuanta.co.id

INVESTASI

PT WIKA Industri Energi
PT Marga Nujyasumo Agung
PT Marga Kunciran Cengkareng
PT Jasamarga Bali Tol
PT WIKA Jabar Power
PT Prima Terminal Petikemas
PT Citra Marga Lintas Jabar
PT Pilar Sinergi BUMN Indonesia
PT Air Minum Indonesia
PT. Trans Pacific Petrochemical Indonesia TPPI