Indonesia′s Leading Integrated EPC & Investment Company

Email This  Print This

Daftar Analis


No Firma Lokasi Analis Email
1 Bahana Securities Jakarta Ricky Ho ricky.ho@bahana.co.id
2 BCA Sekuritas Jakarta Michael Ramba michael.ramba@bcasekuritas.co.id
3 Binaartha Jakarta Revita revita.anggrainy@binaartha.com
4 BNI Securities Jakarta Maxi Liesyaputra maxi@bnisecurities.co.id
5 Buana Capital Jakarta Gani gani@buanacapital.com
6 CGS-CIMB Jakarta Aurelia Amanda Barus aurelia.barus@cimb.com
7 CGS-CIMB Jakarta Namira
8 Ciptadana Sekuritas Jakarta Arief Budiman budimanarief@ciptadana.com
9 CITI Jakarta Vivi Handoyo Lie vivi.handoyo.lie@citi.com
10 CSLA Jakarta Jonathan
11 Credit Suisse Jakarta Ariyanto Jahja ariyanto.jahja@credit-suisse.com
12 Danareksa Jakarta Maria Renata maria.renata@danareksa.com
13 DBS Vickers Kuala Lumpur Chong Tjen-San tjensan@alliancedbs.com
14 DBS Vickers Jakarta Victor Stefano xictor.stefano@id.dbsvickers.com
15 Deutsche Bank Jakarta Joko Sogie joko.sogie@db.com
16 Deutsche Bank Jakarta Inggrid Gondoprastowo inggrid.gondoprastowo@db.com
17 HSBC Singapore Somesh Kumar Agarwal somesh.kumar.agarwal@hsbc.com.sg
18 Indo Premier Securities Jakarta Joey Faustian joey.faustian@ipc.co.id
19 J.P. Morgan Hong Kong Karen Li
20 Kresna Securities Jakarta Andreas Kristo andreas.saragih@kresnasecurities.com
21 Lotus Andalan Sekuritas Jakarta Rendy Chandra rendy.chandra@lotussekuritas.co.id
22 Macquarie Jakarta Nathania nathania.nurhalim@macquarie.com
23 Mandiri Sekuritas Jakarta Edbert Surya edbert.surya@mandirisek.co.id
24 Mega Sekuritas Jakarta Danny Eugene danny.eugene@megaci.com
25 Mega Sekuritas Jakarta Adrian adrian@megasekuritas.com
26 Mirae Asset Daewoo Co.,Ltd. Jakarta Giovanni Dustin
27 MNC Securities Jakarta Muhamad Rudy Setiawan muhammad.setiawan@mncgroup.com
28 Nomura Jakarta Anthony Yunus anthony.yunus@nomura.com
29 Panin Sekuritas Jakarta Nico Laurens nico@PANS.co.id
30 Reliance Securities Jakarta Rio Adrianus rio.adrianus@reliance-securities.com
31 RHB Group Jakarta Mutiara Nita mutiara.nita@rhbgroup.com
32 Samuel Sekuritas Jakarta Akhmad Nurcahyadi akhmad.nurcahyadi@samuel.co.id
33 Sinarmas Sekuritas Jakarta Anthony Angkawijaya anthony.angkawijaya@sinarmassekuritas.co.id
34 Trimegah Securities Jakarta Wisnu Budhiargo wisnu.Budhiargo@trimegah.com
35 UBS Sekuritas Jakarta Ryan Winipta ryan.winipta@ubs.com
36 UOB Kay Hian Jakarta Adrianus Bias Prasuryo adrianusbias@uobkayhian.com
37 Valbury Jakarta Reny Susanti reny.susanti@valbury.com
38 Waterfront Sekuritas Jakarta Ratna Lim ratna@waterfront.co.id
39 Yuanta Jakarta Joshua Michael joshua.michael@yuanta.co.id

INVESTASI

PT WIKA Industri Energi
PT Pilar Sinergi BUMN Indonesia
PT Citra Marga Lintas Jabar
PT Jasamarga Surabaya Mojokerto
PT WIKA Jabar Power
PT Jasamarga Manado Bitung
PT Prima Terminal Petikemas
PT Jasamarga Balikpapan Samarinda
PT Air Minum Indonesia
PT Wijaya Karya Krakatau Beton
PT Jasamarga Kunciran Cengkareng
PT Jasamarga Bali Tol
PT. Trans Pacific Petrochemical Indotama